Schedule

October 27th and 28th
Get Free Tickets
EMEA/North America
North America
APAC
EMEA
Date
Time
User Talks
Formlabs University
10/27
10:00
am et
3:00
pm Cet
Global Keynote: 3D Printing for Development in Africa
Details
11:00
am et
4:00
pm Cet
Formlabs Leadership Keynote: Vision, Roadmap & Impact Award
Details
12:00
Pm et
5:00
pm Cet
Explore the Expo: Meet Formlabs Experts in Virtual Product Booths
Details
1:00
Pm et
Fireside Chat: Russel Bobbitt of Marvel Studios in conversation with Nora Toure
Form 3 Overview
Details
2:00
Pm et
User Panel: Addressing a Healthcare Crisis with Additive Manufacturing, with the NIH, Northwell Health, USF Health and more
The Latest and Greatest in Formlabs Materials
Details
3:00
Pm et
Formlabs Office Tour
Fuse 1 Overview
And
Materials Breakout Tables
Details
4:00
Pm et
Factory Solutions: 3D Printing Reimagined
Details
5:00
Pm et
Partner Networking Session (Exclusive to Formlabs Partners)

Details
10/28
9:00
Am HKT
Replay: Global Keynotes for the Asia-Pacific timezones

Details
10:00
Am HKT
Keynote: The Present and Future of Formlabs in Asia-Pacific, with General Manager, David Tan

Details
12:00
Pm HKT
User Talk: Character Designer & Researcher Tanya Marriott

Details
1:00
Pm HKT
LFS Deep Dive: Formlabs Technology Overview
Details
1:45
Pm HKT
Formlabs Workflow 101
Details
2:30
Pm HKT
Post-Processing Masterclass
Details
10:00
Am CET
European Leadership Keynote with Stefan Hollaender

Details
10:30
Am CET
Behind the Scenes at LUSH Cosmetics R&D Facility
Formlabs Materials Breakout Session
Details
11:30
Am CET
User Panel: Four Perspectives on 3D Printing within the Medical Sector. Featuring GE Healthcare, Hospital Virtual Valdecilla & more
PreForm and Dashboard Breakout Session
Details
12:30
Pm CET
Meet the Global Formlabs Team
Remote Printing Breakout Session
Details
1:00
PM CET
In Conversation with Ford and Brose: 3D Printing at Scale with two Automotive Giants
Hybrid Workflows
And
Jewelry Session with Jasmin Karger
Details
9:00
AM ET
2:00
PM CET
Industry Vignettes: Featuring Users Across Engineering, Manufacturing, Product Design, Education, Jewelry, Dental, Healthcare & more...

Details
10:00
AM ET
3:00
PM CET
Behind Product Design at 3 Premier Outdoor Brands featuring Hydro Flask, TaylorMade and Black Diamond Equipment
A Discussion with Axial3d and a Spinal Surgeon about How the Form 3BL Enabled a Life-Changing, Life Saving Surgery
And
How the Formlabs Dental Team Brings New Products to Market

Details
11:00
AM ET
4:00
PM CET
Global Keynote: Build Back Better: COVID-19, Makers and Community with Sherry Lassiter

Details
11:30
AM ET
4:30
PM CET
AMA with Max, CEO of Formlabs

Details
12:00
PM ET
5:00
PM CET
Ambassador Industry Roundtables
And 
Dental Keynote: How 3D Printing Empowers Digital Smile Design Workflows. Featuring George Cabanas from Digital Smile Design

Details
1:00
PM ET
Dental User Panel: A Paradigm Shift in Practice, Lab and Research with Dr Michael Braian, Dr Julian Nold, Dr Jay Burton & Dr Elisa Praderi
Post Processing Breakout Session
Details
2:00
PM ET
The Past, Present and Future of Formlabs Hardware Engineering, with Formlabs Product and Engineering Leadership
Form 3B for Medical Overview
And 
Take Your Dental Production to the Next Level
Details
3:00
PM ET

PreForm Overview: Behind a Best-in-class 3D Printing Software
Details
4:00
PM ET
Explore the Expo
Form 3L Overview
Details
5:00
PM ET
Closing Remarks
Details

Thank you to our 3D Model designers

Jenny Wu of LACE Design, Papilio Ring | Noga Mazover, Seeds of Light | Aaron Sims Creative, Mechagodzilla | TaylorMade Golf Company, SIM Fairway | Dame Products, Eva II | USF and Northwell Health, Nasopharyngeal Swab